Precursor: 36th Society of Cinematographers Awards (2021)

The results were expected and should manifest themselves once again at the Oscars.

The Awards

Best Cinematography

Dune (Wesley, Tripp, RU:Peter)


Faya Dayi (Wesley, Tripp, RU:Peter, RU:Thomas)

Spotlight Award

Pig (Peter, RU:Wesley, RU:Tripp)

American Society of Cinematographers Data

Year Founded: 1919
First Awards: 1986 (36)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.